Rod Stewart - Best of [New CD] Bonus Tracks

Rod Stewart - Best of [New CD] Bonus Tracks

End Date: Monday Jan-22-2018 8:42:22 PST
Buy It Now for only: $6.55
Buy It Now | Add to watch list


View on Ebay

Rod Stewart - Best of [New CD] Bonus Tracks

Artist: Rod Stewart
Title: Best of
Item Condition: New and unplayed
Format: CD
Release Date: 1999
Label: Warner Bros UK
UPC: 075992603423
Genre: Pop

Album Tracks

1. Maggie May
2. Your Wear It Well
3. Baby Jane
4. Da Ya Think I'm Sexy?
5. I Was Only Joking
6. This Old Heart Old Mine
7. Sailing
8. I Don't Want to Talk About It
9. You're in My Heart
10. Young Turks
11. What Am I Gonna Do(I'm So in Love with You)
12. The First Cut Is the Deepest
13. The Killing of Georgie (Parts I & II)
14. Tonight's the Night
15. Every Beat of My Heart
16. Downtown Train

16 track collection of hits for Mercury and Warner Brothersfrom 1971-1990. All cuts included fared well to phenomenallyin Billboard's singles chart. Includes Rod's three biggesthits, the chart-toppers'Maggie May', 'Da Ya Think I'm Sexy?'& 'Tonight's the Night', plus 'Downtown Train', 'This OldHeart of Mine', 'You're in My Heart', 'Young Turks' & more!Never released in the U.S., four of the tunes are unmarked bonus tracks not included on the original LP & cassette release! 1989 release.