Canvas Modern Home Wall Decor Picture Print Art Painting Framed 5 pcs Buddha 39"

Canvas Modern Home Wall Decor Picture Print Art Painting Framed 5 pcs Buddha 39


End Date: Friday Feb-23-2018 1:29:59 PST
Buy It Now for only: $22.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

$22.99

View on Ebay

 
 
  • Homepage eBay Shop
  • Bicycles
  • Christmas
  • Construction & DIY
  • Garden
  • Home
  • Office
  • Pet supplies
  • Photography
  • Sport
  • Toys & games
  • Travel
  • Vehicle
 
 
 

Shipment

Once your shipment has been dispatched you will receive an email with your track and trace number, which you can use to follow your shipment’s progress.

Some orders are shipped in multiple packages due to their size or weight, in such cases you will receive an individual tracking number for each package. The order will be prepared for dispatch on the day the order was placed, and shipped within one business day.

FedEx

UPS

Canvas Modern Home Wall Decor Picture Print Art Painting Framed 5 pcs Buddha 39"


This 5-panel canvas wall print set will be ideal for decorating your living room, dining room, bedroom, etc. Made of high-quality canvas, this wall print set is waterproof and easy to clean. Thanks to the Buddha print, this wall print set has a serene character. This canvas painting is ready to be mounted, no additional framing is required.

Product Specifications:
  • 5-panel canvas wall print set
  • Material: Wood frame + waterproof canvas
  • Total size: 39" x 20" (W x H)
  • Dimensions of each painting: 8" x 20" (one), 8" x 16" (two), 8" x 12" (two)
  • Depth: 0.7"
  • Easy to hang

Shipping
Free shipping: 2 – 7 days*

* We currently ship to the lower 48 states only, and do not ship to APO, FPO or PO Box addresses.

Contact

(855) 625-8363

Monday - Friday:
6AM-6PM PDT
7AM-7PM MDT
8AM-8PM CDT
9AM-9PM EDT

 
Contact form

Response within 24 hours of receiving your request. (Mo. - Fr.)

 
 

Let us
help you

If you are not completely satisfied, please contact us before leaving feedback or opening an eBay case. Our customer service will be happy to help.

 
 
  • Fast shipping
  • Professional Customer Service
  • Sold more than 1 million articles
 
 

Feedback

Are you satisfied? We look forward to your positive and detailed review with 5 stars.

Criteria

Item as described

Communication

Shipping time

Shipping and Handling Charges

 
 

Payment

We accept:

PayPal